About Us


The Vestry is the 12-member governing body of our congregation. Members are elected annually in October, and serve three-year terms. They determine parish policy including the budget and other financial matters and work closely with the rector on strategic and financial planning. The senior warden is appointed by the rector and is the primary lay leader of the congregation. Together, the senior warden and rector share the mission and vision of the church with the congregation. The junior warden is responsible for the upkeep of the buildings and grounds. To contact a member of the Vestry, you may call the church office at 281.463.7330

Vestry Members

Daren Allen
Robbin Burleson
Gale Dale - Junior Warden
Jeff Garrison
Erin Hawkins
Shirley Jarrell
Wayne Mason - Senior Warden
Matt Neil
Rick Newby
Mark Skeete
Dan Stark
Mia Taylor

Treasurer: Carolyn Newman